Home » Uncategorized » On TV again!

On TV again!

Its been a very very busy weekend for this archaeological illustrator. Saturday I attended a Sons of Norway event in Salida promoting my first book, Viking Nations, and the Viking Coloring Book Project. Later that night my other half’s band, Washboard Monkeys, had a gig so it was a late evening.

Sunday morning I was on Good Day promoting my first US book signing next Saturday the first of October from 1-4pm at the Barnes and Noble in Stockton. This was my second time on the show as they previously had me on while the Viking Coloring Book Kickstarter campaign was still live. Here is a link to the clip.

Me on Good Day 2nd time.jpg

This week I am prepping for the book signing and working on the Viking Coloring Book. I still need to figure out a few words to say and shine my conference shoes up.

 

Leave a Reply

