Home » Uncategorized » Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

There are quite a few Viking related events I am involved with in the next few weeks aside from finishing up the last of the editing on the Viking Coloring Book.

October 21st- Viking Coloring Book Pop-up Gallery as part of Stockton’s Arts Week. Follow #stocktonartsweek on social media to find out more  events.        

I’ve got 56 pieces of art going with me so do come by to see.

viking-coloring-book-pop-up-gallery-sign

November 5th- California Librarian’s Association Conference poster session about presenting specialty research in public libraries.

November 19th- Viking Festival, a Sons of Norway event in the Sacramento area. Here is a flyer for that.

Once the Viking Coloring Book is off to the presses of the Arizona Center for Medieval and Renaissance Studies I will be available for holiday commissions. If you are interested in a scene not already available amongst my print selection on Etsy just message me on one of my social media accounts.

3 Comments

  1. samallen230 says:

    Hey! How do I get my hands on your Viking color book? Very interested! 🙂

Leave a Reply

