Home » Uncategorized » Holiday Events

Holiday Events

Next Saturday I will have the Viking Coloring Book Pop-up Gallery at the Grand Theatre Center for the Arts’ Holiday Art Sale in Tracy, California. If you’ve missed it at other events do try to show up and support the local arts community.

I’ll actually have a slightly larger selection than normal since the event is an actual art sale. I don’t mention it often but periodically I do more commercial style art and recently some of it went public. My husband’s band, Washboard Monkeys, just released their first album and I was the artist for the cover. If you’re interested in what the whole thing looked like when finished check out their website.

washboard-monkeys-drawing-2-red

This morning I am updating my Etsy page and Redbubble page with new goods for the holidays. If you’re looking for early medieval themed art for gifts please check them out. There is still time to get things shipped out before the end of the year.

Leave a Reply

